WTSC Staff Contact Information

Westboro Tennis and Swim Club is located at:

C/O Justin Lundberg
35 Chauncy Street
Westborough, MA 01581
(508) 366-1222

Westboro Tennis & Swim Club Staff:

Owner, General Manager Justin Lundberg J@nullwtsc.com

Front Desk Manager   Ext. 31925

Debra O’Brien Dobrien@nullwtsc.com
Aquatics Director  Ext.31930 Brian Doherty Bdoherty@nullwtsc.com
Children Programs Manager/ Camp Director  Ext. 31932  Eric Wojowicz Ewojtowicz@nullwtsc.com
Pool Desk    Ext. 31920    
Donations Jessica Kaiser Jkaiser@nullwtsc.com
Member Account Inquiries  Ext. 31926 Diana Wright Dwright@nullwtsc.com
Membership Director   Ext. 31914 Jessica Thomas Kaiser Jkaiser@nullwtsc.com
Customer Service Manager   Ext. 31915 Nelly Wilhelmi Nwilhelmi@nullwtsc.com
Silver Sneakers Membership Membership Service Representative 
Tennis Director  Ext. 31916 Michael Zatsiorsky mz@nullwtsc.com
Tennis Coordinator Zach O’Leary zoleary314@nullgmail.com
Tennis Coordinator Cassy Waung cassywaung12@nullgmail.com
Studio Exercise Coordinator  Ext.31934 Rick Bounds Rbounds@nullwtsc.com
Facility Director John Geldart  No Email/Please Call Club
Swim Lesson Coordinator   Alison Smith Asmith@nullwtsc.com
USA Swimming / Aquatics Bethany Bergemann bethany.bergemann@nullgmail.com
Fitness Manager  Ext. 31934 Rick Bounds Rbounds@nullwtsc.com
Pickleball Coordinator Karin Houghton kh.pickleball@nullgmail.com
     

 JUSTIN LUNDBERG

 

Westboro Tennis & Swim Club is located in Central Massachusetts, convenient to surrounding towns such as Northborough, Southborough, Hopkinton, Ashland, Marlborough, Grafton, Shrewsbury, Worcester, Framingham, Holliston, and all other Central Massachusetts and Metro West communities.

New Ownership Updates at WTSC Click Here