WTSC Staff Contact Information

Westboro Tennis and Swim Club is located at:

C/O Justin Lundberg
35 Chauncy Street
Westborough, MA 01581
(508) 366-1222
info@nullthewestboroclub.com

Westboro Tennis & Swim Club Staff:

General Manager Laura Hoover laura.hoover@nulltsiclubs.com
Programs/Insurance Letters  Courtney Stevens cstevens@nullwtsc.com
Aquatics Manager Brian Doherty bdoherty@nullwtsc.com
Children Programs Manager  Amy Rojas amy.rojas@nullbostonsportsclubs.com
Fitness/CrossFit Manager Kyle Richardson kyle.richardson@

bostonsportsclubs.com

Front Desk Manager Debbie O’Brien debra.obrien@nullbostonsportsclubs.com
Member Account Inquiries Diana Wright dwright@nullwtsc.com
Membership Manager Jessica Thomas Kaiser jkaiser@nullwtsc.com
Customer Service Manager Ellen O’Leary eoleary@nullwtsc.com
Silver Sneakers Viveca Stidsen vstidsen@nullwtsc.com
Head Tennis Professional Michael Zatsiorsky mz@wtsc.com
Tennis Coordinator Stephen Ferris sandkferris@nullaol.com
Tennis and Pro Shop Admin Susie Tanner stanner@nullwtsc.com
Studio Exercise Coordinator Sarah Trussell strussell@nullwtsc.com
Maintenance Director Russel Burnett  
Swim Lesson Coordinator Alison Smith asmith@nullwtsc.com
USA Swimming / Aquatics Bethany Bergemann bethany.bergemann@nullgmail.com
     
     
     

 JUSTIN LUNDBERG

Westboro Tennis & Swim Club is located in Central Massachusetts, convenient to surrounding towns such as Northborough, Southborough, Hopkinton, Ashland, Marlborough, Grafton, Shrewsbury, Worcester, Framingham, Holliston, and all other Central Massachusetts and Metro West communities.