WTSC Staff Contact Information

Westboro Tennis and Swim Club is located at:

C/O Justin Lundberg
35 Chauncy Street
Westborough, MA 01581
(508) 366-1222

Westboro Tennis & Swim Club Staff:

General Manager Laura Hoover Laura.Hoover@nulltsiclubs.com
Insurance Letters/FitRewards Regina Kruger Regina.Kruger@nullbostonsportsclubs.com
Aquatics Manager Brian Doherty Brian.Doherty@nullbostonsportsclubs.com
Children Programs Manager  Amy Rojas amy.rojas@nullbostonsportsclubs.com
CrossFit Manager Cyndy Bohn Cynthia.Bohn@nullbostonsportsclubs.com
Front Desk Manager Debbie O’Brien Debra.OBrien@nulltsiclubs.com
Member Account Inquiries Diana Wright Diana.Wright@nulltsiclubs.com
Membership Manager Jessica Thomas Kaiser Jessica.Kaiser@nullbostonsportsclubs.com
Customer Service Manager Ellen O’Leary Ellen.Oleary@nullbostonsportsclubs.com
Silver Sneakers   Any Membership Representative
Head Tennis Professional Michael Zatsiorsky mz@nullbostonsportsclubs.com
Tennis Coordinator Zach O’Leary zoleary314@nullgmail.com
Tennis Coordinator Cassy Waung cassywaung12@nullgmail.com
Studio Exercise Coordinator Nick Magner Nicholas.Magner@nulltsiclubs.com
Maintenance Director Russel Burnett  No Email/Please Call Club
Swim Lesson Coordinator Alison Smith Alison.Smith@nullbostonsportsclubs.com
USA Swimming / Aquatics Bethany Bergemann bethany.bergemann@nullgmail.com
Fitness Manager Nick Magner Nicholas.Magner@nulltsiclubs.com
Pickleball Coordinator Karin Houghton kh.pickleball@nullgmail.com
     

 JUSTIN LUNDBERG

Westboro Tennis & Swim Club is located in Central Massachusetts, convenient to surrounding towns such as Northborough, Southborough, Hopkinton, Ashland, Marlborough, Grafton, Shrewsbury, Worcester, Framingham, Holliston, and all other Central Massachusetts and Metro West communities.