WTSC Staff Contact Information

Westboro Tennis and Swim Club is located at:

C/O Justin Lundberg
35 Chauncy Street
Westborough, MA 01581
(508) 366-1222

Westboro Tennis & Swim Club Staff:

President & General Manager Justin Lundberg jlundberg@nullwtsc.com
Programs Manager Alyssa Henry ahenry@nullwtsc.com
Aquatics Director Brian Doherty bdoherty@nullwtsc.com
Children Programs Director Betsy Johnsen bjohnsen@nullwtsc.com
Fitness Director Rick Bounds rbounds@wtsc.com
CrossFit Director Cyndy Bohn cbohn@nullwtsc.com
Front Desk Director Cindy Peters cpeters@wtsc.com
Member Services Director Jessica Thomas jthomas@wtsc.com
Finance and Business Office Mgr Ellen O’Leary eoleary@wtscb.com
Membership / Marketing Viveca Stidsen vstidsen@nullwtsc.com
Head Tennis Professional Michael Zatsiorsky mzatsiorsky@wtsc.com
Tennis Coordinator Stephen Ferris sandkferris@nullaol.com
Tennis and Pro Shop Admin Susie Tanner stanner@wtsc.com
Studio Exercise Coordinator Sarah Trussell Strussell@wtsc.com
Water Fitness Coordinator Sharon Fields waterfitness@wtsc.com
Assistant Aquatics Director Karoline Trela ktrela@wtsc.com
USA Swimming / Aquatics Nicole Carter ncarter@wtsc.com
Member Account Inquiries Diana Wright dwright@wtsc.com
Wellness Coordinator Cheryl Labriola clabriola@wtsc.com
Maintenance Director Jon Geldart


Westboro Tennis & Swim Club is located in Central Massachusetts, convenient to surrounding towns such as Northborough, Southborough, Hopkinton, Ashland, Marlborough, Grafton, Shrewsbury, Worcester, Framingham, Holliston, and all other Central Massachusetts and Metro West communities.