WTSC Staff Contact Information

Westboro Tennis and Swim Club is located at:

C/O Justin Lundberg
35 Chauncy Street
Westborough, MA 01581
(508) 366-1222

Westboro Tennis & Swim Club Staff:

General Manager  Ext. 31912 Laura Hoover Laura.Hoover@nulltsiclubs.com

Front Desk Manager/ Insurance Letters/  fit rewards   Ext. 31925

Debra O’Brien Debra.Obrien@nulltsiclubs.com
Aquatics Manager   Ext.31930 Brian Doherty Brian.Doherty@nullbostonsportsclubs.com
Children Programs Manager/ Camp Director  Ext. 31932  Eric Wojowicz Eric.Wojtowicz@nullbostonsportsclubs.com
Pool Desk    Ext. 31920    
Donations Jessica Kaiser Jessica.Kaiser@nullbostonsportsclubs.com
Member Account Inquiries  Ext. 31926 Diana Wright Diana.Wright@nulltsiclubs.com
Membership Manager   Ext. 31914 Jessica Thomas Kaiser Jessica.Kaiser@nullbostonsportsclubs.com
Customer Service Manager   Ext. 31915 Nelly Wilhelmi Nelly.Wilhelmi@nullbostonsportsclubs.com
Silver Sneakers Membership Membership Service Representative 
Head Tennis Professional  Ext. 31916 Michael Zatsiorsky mz@nullbostonsportsclubs.com
Tennis Coordinator Zach O’Leary zoleary314@nullgmail.com
Tennis Coordinator Cassy Waung cassywaung12@nullgmail.com
Studio Exercise Coordinator  Ext.31934 Rick Bounds Richard.Bounds@nulltsiclubs.com
Maintenance  Dylan Lindsey  No Email/Please Call Club
Swim Lesson Coordinator   Alison Smith Alison.Smith@nullbostonsportsclubs.com
USA Swimming / Aquatics Bethany Bergemann bethany.bergemann@nullgmail.com
Fitness Manager  Ext. 31934 Rick Bounds Richard.Bounds@nulltsiclubs.com
Pickleball Coordinator Karin Houghton kh.pickleball@nullgmail.com
     

 JUSTIN LUNDBERG

 

Westboro Tennis & Swim Club is located in Central Massachusetts, convenient to surrounding towns such as Northborough, Southborough, Hopkinton, Ashland, Marlborough, Grafton, Shrewsbury, Worcester, Framingham, Holliston, and all other Central Massachusetts and Metro West communities.