WTSC Staff Contact Information

Westboro Tennis and Swim Club is located at:

35 Chauncy Street
Westborough, MA 01581
(508) 366-1222
info@thewestboroclub.com


Westboro Tennis & Swim Club Staff:

President & General Manager Justin Lundberg jlundberg@thewestboroclub.com
Aquatics Director Brian Doherty bdoherty@thewestboroclub.com
Children Programs Director Betsy Johnsen bjohnsen@thewestboroclub.com
Fitness Director Jason Snoonian jsnoonian@thewestboroclub.com
Junior Fitness Coordinator Rick Bounds rbounds@thewestboroclub.com
Front Desk Director Cindy Peters cpeters@thewestboroclub.com
Member Services Director Jessica Thomas jthomas@thewestboroclub.com
Finance and Business Office Mgr Ellen O'Leary eoleary@thewestboroclub.com
Membership / Marketing Donna Drohan
ddrohan@thewestboroclub.com
Head Tennis Professional Michael Zatsiorsky mzatsiorsky@thewestboroclub.com
Tennis Coordinator Stephen Ferris sandkferris@aol.com
Tennis and Pro Shop Admin Susie Tanner stanner@thewestboroclub.com
Studio Exercise Coordinator Cyndy DeCaire cdecaire2000@yahoo.com
Water Fitness Coordinator Donna Tortorella waterfitness@thewestboroclub.com
Assistant Aquatics Director Karoline Trela
ktrela@thewestboroclub.com
USA Swimming / Aquatics Nicole Carter ncarter@thewestboroclub.com
Member Account Inquiries Diana Wright
dwright@thewestboroclub.com
Wellness Coordinator Cheryl Labriola clabriola@thewestboroclub.com
Maintenance Director Jon Geldart
 

© 2014 Westboro Tennis & Swim Club | 35 Chauncy Street, Westborough, MA 01581 | (508) 366-1222 | info@thewestboroclub.com | Disclaimer and Privacy

Westboro Tennis & Swim Club is located in Central Massachusetts, convenient to surrounding towns such as Northborough, Southborough, Hopkinton, Ashland, Marlborough, Grafton, Shrewsbury, Worcester, Framingham, Holliston, and all other Central Massachusetts and Metro West communities.

Massachusetts web design company