WTSC Staff Contact Information

Westboro Tennis and Swim Club

35 Chauncy Street
Westborough, MA 01581
(508) 366-1222

Westboro Tennis & Swim Club Staff:

Owner & General Manager Justin Lundberg j@nullwtsc.com
Front Desk Service Director Cindy Peters cpeters@nullwtsc.com / Ext. 18
Children Programs Director / Camp Betsy Johnsen bjohnsen@nullwtsc.com / Ext. 32
Fitness Director Rick Bounds rbounds@nullwtsc.com / Ext. 34
Group Exercise Director Sanjeeta Carey groupx@nullwtsc.com
Member Billing / Account Inquiries Diana Wright dwright@nullwtsc.com / Ext. 26
Membership Director / Donations Jessica Thomas jkaiser@nullwtsc.com / Ext. 14
Membership Consultant Erin O’Toole eotoole@nullwtsc.com / Ext. 21
Account Payable Ellen O’Leary eoleary@nullwtsc.com / Ext. 44
Insurance Forms/ Front Desk Supervisor Debbie O’Brien dobrien@nullwtsc.com / Ext. 25
Aquatics Director Brian Doherty bdoherty@nullwtsc.com / Ext. 30
Pool Desk / Swim Coordinator Alison Smith asmith@nullwtsc.com / Ext. 20
USA Swimming / Aquatics Bethany Bergemann Evo@nullwtsc.com
Tennis Director Michael Zatsiorsky mz@nullwtsc.com / Ext. 16
Tennis Coordinator Zach O’Leary zoleary314@nullgmail.com
Tennis Coordinator Cassy Wuang cassywuang12@nullgmail.com
Tennis Coordinator / Stringing Chris Roginski stringergirl06@nullgmail.com
Pickleball Instructor & Coordinator Karin Houghton kh.pickleball@nullgmail.com
Maintenance Director Jon Geldart no email / Ext. 17

Justin Lundberg

Westboro Tennis & Swim Club is located in Central Massachusetts, convenient to surrounding towns such as Northborough, Southborough, Hopkinton, Ashland, Marlborough, Grafton, Shrewsbury, Worcester, Framingham, Holliston, and all other Central Massachusetts and Metro West communities.

To view our Seasonal Program Brochure Click Here